top of page


Josh and Daisy Baines - Lead Pastors, Email Josh, Email Daisy

Alexandra Noel - Bookings, Admin, Services, Email Alex

Rob Moles - Production, Email Rob

Pat and Maya Laurent - Creative and Community Pastors, Email PatEmail Maya 



Hazel Mann - Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Rep
Alexandra Noel
Amy Baird

Ana Lucia Villagran

Cambry Pardee

Daisy Baines

Ellie Gilbert 
Sam Gilbert
Vivienne Lukey

Andrew Prince - Church Treasurer

bottom of page