Wed, 06 May

|

Zoom ID: 593-303-846

Alpha: Who is Jesus?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Alpha: Who is Jesus?

Time & Location

06 May 2020, 19:30 – 20:30

Zoom ID: 593-303-846

About The Event

What is Alpha?  

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith.  

Who is Alpha for?

Alpha is for anyone who’s curious. The 20 minute films are designed to encourage conversation and explore the basics of the Christian faith in a friendly, open and informal environment. No question is out of bounds and you are free to discuss and speak your mind as much or as little as you wish.  

 

How does it work?

Alpha is 9x wednesday evening sessions and 1x Saturday session in the middle. Each session will be hosted  online using Zoom. 

You will need the meeting ID is 593-303-846. A password will be given to you when you register. 

There is a short film and a discussion at the end where you can share your thoughts. At any point, if  you think Alpha isn’t for you, that’s not a problem. There’s no pressure, no follow up and no charge. 

 

Dates: 

Wednesday 22nd April, 7.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday 29th April, 7.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday 6th May, 7.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday 13th May, 7.30pm  – 8.30pm

Wednesday 20th May,  7.30pm  – 8.30pm

Wednesday 27th May,  7.30pm  – 8.30pm

Wednesday 3rd June,   7.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday 10th June,   7.30pm – 8.30pm

Wednesday 17th June,  7.30pm  – 8.30pm     

 

Duration: 9  Weeks  

Cost: Free  

Led By: Matt Hogg   

To Register, email: matt@stalbansfulham.org 

Contact telephone: 07525701856

Share This Event