Wed, Feb 05 | St. Alban's Fulham

Alpha: How Can I Have Faith?

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 05, 2020, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
St. Alban's Fulham, 2 Margravine Rd, Hammersmith, London W6 8HJ, UK

About The Event

 What is Alpha?

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith.

Who is Alpha for?

Alpha is for anyone who’s curious. The 20 minute films are designed to encourage conversation and explore the basics of the Christian faith in a friendly, open and informal environment. No question is out of bounds and you are free to discuss and speak your mind as much or as little as you wish.

How does it work?

Alpha is 9x wednesday evening sessions and 1x optional Saturday session in the middle. Each session includes food, a short film and a discussion at the end where you can share your thoughts. At any point, if you think Alpha isn’t for you, that’s not a problem. There’s no pressure, no follow up and no charge.

Dates:

Wednesday 15th January, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 22nd January, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 29th January, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 5th February, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 12th February, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 19th February, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 26th February, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 4th March, 7.00pm – 9.00pm Wednesday 11th March, 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Duration: 9 weeks 

Cost: Free

Led By: Matt Hogg 

Contact email: info@stalbansfulham.org 

Contact telephone: 0207 381 6306

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

ST ALBANS
FULHAM

020 7381 6306

info@stalbansfulham.org

2 Margravine Road
London W6 8HJ

Charity Number: 1146860

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Spotify
  • YouTube

©2023 by St Alban's Fulham Church