top of page

About Us

Our Team

Josh and Daisy Baines - Lead Pastors, Email Josh, Email Daisy

Pat and Maya Laurent - Creative Director and Community Pastors, Email PatEmail Maya 

Rob Moles - Production, Email Rob
Sophia - Operations Manager, Email Sophia



Hazel Mann, Churchwarden
Alex Noel
Ashleigh Pearson, Deanery Synod Rep
Emma Davidson
Ellie Gilbert 
Sam Gilbert
Vivienne Lukey

Maya Laurent

bottom of page